Apply for Membership
Bellingham Web Designers Unite Banner Gif
 
Who We Are

Web Designers Unite is a collective of Independent Whatcom Web Professionals.

WDU includes:
Web Designers & Developers, Programmers, SEO Experts, Graphic Designers,
Copy Writers, Video Pros, Illustrators and Photographers.

Please check out the websites of our ever-expanding membership!
This list is sorted by initial involvement in the group - just joined? you'll be at the bottom of the list!

Josh Parrish of Key Lime Design - www.keylime.nu
Website Design, Custom Web Applications, Data Management Solutions

Ritama Haaga of Ritama Design - www.ritama.com
Web Design & Development - WordPress Expert

Pamela Nilzon of Nilzon Designs - www.nilzondesigns.com
Web Design & Development

Karen Burroughs of Bayside Web Design - www.baysidewebdesign.com
Web Design, Development & Graphic Design

Sarah Benn of Benn Design - www.benndesign.com
Web Design & Graphic Design

Bob Paltrow of Bob Paltrow Design - www.bobpaltrow.com
Web Design, Graphic Design, Photography & Illustration

Eero Johnson of Video One Studio - www.videoonestudio.com
Full Service Video Production

Nathan Carnes - www.nathancarnes.com
Web Design, Development & Graphic Design

John Meloy - www.johnnydanger.net/dangerzone/
Web Design, Graphic Design & Photography

Seth Thomas - www.sethjamesthomas.com
Web Design & Development

Elizabeth Harris of BC Writing - www.bcwriting.com
Marketing Consultant and Wordsmith with experience in web content, promo & everything else.

Greg Heffron of Heffron Design - www.gregsportfolio.com
Web Design & Graphic Design & Flash

Peter James of Pro Marketing Works - www.peterjamescreative.com
Graphic Design, Web Design, Commercial Photography & Marketing Planning

Jessica Renner of Studio Hatch Design - www.studiohatch.com
Web Design & Graphic Design

Scott Pierce of Maple Street - www.maple.st
Content Development, Community Management, Social Media & Email Marketing

Ernie Selig of Ernie Selig Web Designs - www.ernieselig.com
Web Design & Development

Tony Sova - www.softwiredweb.com
Content Management - Joomla Specialist

Rochelle Perry of Megabite Design - www.megabite.com
Web Design & Development, Flash, Photography & SEO

Marie Raney - www.marieraney.com
University Webmaster and WebDesign Instructor for WWU

Gary Pickering of Whatcom Web LLC - www.whatcomweb.com
Internet Marketing and Search Engine Optimization

Ericka Bakkom of E Design - www.edesignconsultants.com
Graphic Design, Print Advertising, Marketing & Web Design

Amelia Martin of Nettle Tea Design - www.nettleteadesign.com
Web Design & Development, Marketing

Teresa Schmidt of Sprout Creative - www.sprout-creative.com
Web Content Writing, Marketing Communications Writing, Copywriting

Julie Riley of j.riley creative LLC - www.jrileycreative.com
Graphic Design, Branding, Packaging & Web Design

Matt Bain and Mike Estes of Sole Graphics - www.solegraphics.com
Web Design & Development, web-based solutions, CMS, E-Commerce

McKenzie Spoor - www.mckenziespoor.com
Web Design, Graphic Design & Signage

Desirae Louise - Change Agent - www.desiraelouise.com
Graphic Design, Web Design, Marketing, Copywriting

Lori Lane - www.webaccessplus.net
Web & Document Design, Social Media, Website Audit, and Training

Michelle Andreas of Accent 45 - www.accent45.com
Web Design & Development

Tyler Byrd with Red Rokk Interactive - www.redrokk.com
Digital Media Marketing, Web Design, App Development



Table Border Bottom

 

Web Designers Unite! critters buggin